View Single Post
Old 01-11-2005, 05:26 AM   #4 (permalink)
awall19s brother
Senior Member
 
Join Date: 07-28-04
Posts: 306
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Latest Blog:
None

awall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really niceawall19s brother is just really nice
Looking further into this company makes me think spam. #1 what company hires a marketer and he in turn has to go to a SEO forum to ask advice. Secondly their main site http://www.netricks.com/ has testimonials with no referring links in them. 3rdly their own contact doesnt even work. Spam spam close thread. Well I looked in their portfolio an only looked at 2 sites. Both have netricks ahowing their hosting ad at bottom looks like a bunch of sites they threw up either they are their own or gave some discounted rate for the hosting if they could advertise on it. The whole thing just looks fishy to me.

Last edited by awall19s brother; 01-11-2005 at 05:32 AM..
awall19s brother is offline   Reply With Quote