View Single Post
Old 07-28-2006, 12:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
willmacc
Inactive
 
Join Date: 07-27-06
Posts: 3
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Latest Blog:
None

willmacc is liked by many
The 208 IPs are the McColo group. Another one that has tons of scrapers coming from it.
There their information:
NetRange: 208.66.192.0 - 208.66.195.255
CIDR: 208.66.192.0/22
NetName: MCCOLO
NetHandle: NET-208-66-192-0-1
Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS01.MCCOLO.COM
NameServer: NS02.MCCOLO.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2006-04-27
Updated: 2006-06-07

Another one that has been banned from my sites..


Quote:
Originally Posted by nWo
Hi, thanks for the replys i banned the ip address but i check again and a
new IP shows up pic below, could anyone be planing a attack on my site
because i been getting spam with made up names with my domains address on them and is scraping bad (or is it something yahoo dose to database domains), because the DNS on my hostes site been acting funny for the last few days.
willmacc is offline   Reply With Quote