View Single Post
Old 03-29-2004, 11:00 PM   #46 (permalink)
greg
v7n Mentor
 
greg's Avatar
 
Join Date: 10-13-03
Location: Little Rock
Posts: 2,586
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Latest Blog:
None

greg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to allgreg is a name known to all
Send a message via MSN to greg
Lets have fun with this....

Quote:
our poor little friend john scott from v7inc hosting has had some unfortunate history with drugs!

01/20/1995 CASE CLOSED ON 01-18-95 01/18/1995
01/19/1995 ORDER TERMINATING PETITIONER FROM DRUG COURT PROGRAM AND DISMISSING DRUG CASE 01/19/1995
For Scott, John
Filed By State of Nevada
12/22/1994 STATUS CHECK: DRUG TREATMENT PROGRAM 01/18/1995
For Scott, John
11/28/1994 STATUS CHECK - DTP 12/21/1994
For Scott, John
11/17/1994 STATUS CHECK - DTP 11/23/1994
For Scott, John
06/10/1994 AT REQUEST OF PUBLIC DEFENDER ORAL MOTION TO QUASH BENCH WARRANT 06/15/1994
Outcome BENCH WARRANT STANDS
For Scott, John
first off, lets go ahead and make the Disclaimer #1. I am a friend of john, and as a friend i will stick up for him. If you want to make faulty accusations, which by the way constitues slander because you are publishing in accurate facts in order to distroy the good name of an individual and don't think that i couldn't see to it that you got the hell sued out of you, then why don't I have some fun with this.

Disclaimer #2: All the information listed below is likely true about Miss Stephens. See, we try not to lie about stuff, instead, we try to give an honest view of someone.

Good, now that everything is all cleared up and out of the way, on with the fun.

Lets start this off with a real picture of Miss Stephens:


Now Her information:
CONTACT NAME

Lauren Stephens
ADDRESS
1910 East 86th Street
Box 134
Minneapolis, MN 55425
United States
PHONE
612-327-2852
FAX
612-000-0000
E-MAIL
lauren@laurenstephens.com
WEB ADDRESS
http://LaurenStephens.com

For this next exercise, know that Lauren owns kingdomx.com:
look at a random quote by Lauren:


Quote:
Last week, one of my clients emailed me asking what kind of datacenter we have, like hell if i know, im just a reseller and dont pretend to be anything more! They sent me a link to YOUR site and i was checking it out. Knowing how much this kind of stuff costs, I figured it was pretty unlikely that you actually owned all this stuff, but what did i care??
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/archiv.../178286-1.html

hmm, sounds fair right? But lets take a closer look at KingdomX and see if she ever does claim to be a reseller and nothing more:
http://www.google.com/search?sourcei...2Ecom+reseller
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&l....com+re+seller

Oh no, that can't be... Lauren says that she claims to be a reseller and nothing more... yet the words reseller do not even appear on the site so how is she claiming that she is a reseller then? Surely this must be wrong... maybe we should check again

http://www.google.com/search?sourcei...2Ecom+reseller
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&l....com+re+seller

Oh hell, there it is again, still no reseller. There must be something wrong with google, i mean, would Lauren exagerate this?

http://www.alltheweb.com/search?cat=...&_sb_lang=pref
http://www.alltheweb.com/search?cat=...&_sb_lang=pref

Oh God, not Alltheweb too!!! what is this world coming to?


See how much fun we can have Lauren.
greg is offline   Reply With Quote