Webmaster Forum

Go Back   Webmaster Forum > Marketing Forums > Webmaster Revenue > Affiliate Marketing Forum

Affiliate Marketing Forum Discussions concerning affiliate programs, affiliate marketing tips and techniques, and ways to increase earnings through referral programs. This forum is NOT for promoting your own affiliate program or referral link.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Share |
Old 08-12-2017, 10:29 AM

How much can you earn monthly in Affiliate marketing?

Hi guys!
I am very curious how much is average income from Affiliate marketing programs that you are joining. I am a newbie.

How many affiliate programs are you joining? Is there any advice for newbie like me?

Thanks very much!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 08-24-2017, 04:03 AM
Latest Blog:
None

Hi, JackyVNN.

It’s really hard to tell the average amount that you can earn from affiliate marketing. There are people who earn few euros/dollars and others earn hundreds and thousands.

For a newbie I would suggest to start with 1-2 affiliate programs until you figure out how things work. Do you already own a website? What niche are you interested in?

Old 09-01-2017, 12:04 AM
Contributing Member

I think average income is not important here, there are affiliate that are making 7 figure per year, and there are even more affiliates that are making zero.

What important here is: Affiliate marketing is a business model that have huge earning potential, but you need to have the right mindset, skill, and education.

You can join as many program as long as it's quality and relevant to your niche/industry. You may also want to focus on 1-3 core affiliate program to earn the majority of your living as affiliate marketer.

As newbie, I'll suggest you to learn about this industry first, Google is there for you. No rush.

Old 09-14-2017, 10:48 PM

Some of the common mistakes new affiliates do