Webmaster Forum

Lionsanime Directory   Advertise Here   V7N Directory
Go Back   Webmaster Forum > Web Development > Web Design Lobby > Coding Forum
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Coding Forum Problems with your code? Let's hear about it.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-18-2007, 12:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Contributing Member
 
Join Date: 06-09-04
Posts: 349
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Latest Blog:
None

devilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nice
Did my site get hacked?

What the heck is happening? Try going to www.missionenvironment.com. It doesnt open the page, it asks you to download something....never seen this before. What should I do?

Last edited by Cricket : 11-18-2007 at 03:47 PM.
devilzfan300 is offline  
Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
SEO Hosting by HostGator  Advertise Here  Buy Blog Links
Old 11-18-2007, 12:25 PM   #2 (permalink)
v7n Mentor
 
TheFriend's Avatar
 
Join Date: 08-31-07
Location: Germany (chatrooms/ forums)
Posts: 3,772
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Latest Blog:
None

TheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of lightTheFriend is a glorious beacon of light
Send a message via MSN to TheFriend
You are right: It wants you to download something.........

help1
help2
help3

Maybe some of the links can help you........
__________________
- Webmaster COMMUNITY Visit us 4 FREE -

European Bulls Chatroom | European Blog
TheFriend is online now  
Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 03:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
Contributing Member
 
Join Date: 06-11-07
Posts: 148
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Latest Blog:
None

Capo64 is on the right pathCapo64 is on the right path
It's trying to get you to download this PHP file. Look familiar?:

[code removed]

Last edited by Cricket : 11-22-2007 at 07:53 PM.
Capo64 is offline  
Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 07:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
Contributing Member
 
Join Date: 06-09-04
Posts: 349
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Latest Blog:
None

devilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nice
fixed it. it was happening because my host updated something so I had to adjust my htaccess.
devilzfan300 is offline  
Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 08:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
Contributing Member
 
Join Date: 06-11-07
Posts: 148
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Latest Blog:
None

Capo64 is on the right pathCapo64 is on the right path
if that was your PHP code do you want me to remove it?

Edit: If yeah, you'll have to ask an admin because I can't edit that post anymore sorry.
Capo64 is offline  
Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 08:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
Contributing Member
 
Join Date: 06-09-04
Posts: 349
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Latest Blog:
None

devilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nicedevilzfan300 is just really nice
Yeah, if an admin sees this, can you please delete my source code? Thanks.

No worries though Capo, thanks for the help anyway.
devilzfan300 is offline  
Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2007, 07:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Southern Brat
 
Cricket's Avatar
 
Join Date: 10-13-03
Location: The South
Posts: 14,770
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Cricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster materialCricket is supreme webmaster material
Done
__________________
GNC Web Creations - Free Search Engine Optimization Training Class
Website Development Training - Website Development Training Blog

What are you waiting for? Submit your site to directory.v7n.com today!
Cricket is online now  
Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Go Back   Webmaster Forum > Web Development > Web Design Lobby > Coding Forum

Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Looking at my Yahoo backlinks, I think someone hacked my site... bcyber SEO Forum 9 03-26-2005 02:41 PM
My site got hacked Jshortest Coding Forum 5 12-08-2004 07:56 AM


Sponsor Links
Get exposure! Get exposure! Find Scripts Web Hosting Directory Get exposure! SEO Blog


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:14 AM.
© Copyright 2008 V7 Inc