Webmaster Forum

Go Back   Webmaster Forum > The Webmaster Forums > Forum Lobby > Controversial Social Issues

Controversial Social Issues Discussions concerning controversial social issues. Topics include politics, religion, culture, social and economic issues, etc. Respect required at all times.

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Share |
Old 08-15-2006, 03:48 AM
Latest Blog:
None

Hello from israel

Hi people. I am a soldier who served almost three years in one of the special forces in the IDF. almost a month ago i was quite badly wounded in Lebanon.
I was given internet three days ago and found your site. I read some of the things people wrote and I noticed that most of you don't really know what is going on in Israel right now. I have two more weeks in the hospital so I have nothing else to do anyway :-).
Just you to know, I don't hate arabs, palestinians, lebanonese or any other humans in the world. you can ask whatever you like.
So... your turn.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 08-15-2006, 03:58 AM
Individualist

Welcome to the forums.

I didn't think that Jewish Israelis hated Arabs. Seeing how the Arab population in Israel is growing.

Old 08-15-2006, 04:05 AM
Latest Blog:
None

well...

the situation is never clear. arabs who live inside cities like tel aviv or jerusalem are easier to talk with. the villages where only arabs live (especially in the zones of the western bank) are quite different. most of the terrorists come from there.

Old 08-15-2006, 04:09 AM
Contributing Member
Latest Blog:
None

Welcome to the forums... I hope you have a speedy recovery.

In one of the othe discussions in the political forums, this video was posted. What do you think of the way the Israeli army are represented in it?

Old 08-15-2006, 04:40 AM
Contributing Member
Latest Blog:
None

Welcome to v7n!
laurakishimoto.com

Old 08-15-2006, 09:30 AM
v7n Mentor
Latest Blog:
None