Webmaster Forum

Go Back   Webmaster Forum > V7N Webmaster Marketplace > The Webmaster Marketplace > Joint Ventures

Joint Ventures Joint venture announcements and solicitations.

Share |
Old 09-18-2011, 11:13 AM

Lightbulb Joint Venture Proposal - I can do all the SEO!!! Any Great Plans???

Hi All, this is my first post on this forum! Sorry, if I have posted in an incorrect location. Administrator, please feel free to move the post accordingly if this the case!

I am basically looking for a JV Partner who has in depth knowledge in Internet Marketing and knows how to correctly build & monetize websites on the internet. I am aware that many internet marketing companies/experts earn a lot monthly by building & ranking in SERPS for top keywords. Further, with my recently learnt/experimented techniques, ranking in top 10 for competitive keywords is not a difficulty for me however I have limited knowledge in what are hot markets/keywords and have very little information about past success stories in this space since I am based in a location where these things are not very common. But, due to my location, which is in an Asian Country, finding the right resources at lower cost is not be a problem and this is a great advantage available to me. So, if you feel that you have the right knowledge & skills in building & monetizing websites and also have good knowledge & estimates of revenue potentials from different plans, then I think we can make a great combo and I would like to propose a partnership with 50:50 Costs + Profits sharing. Also, I am interested in a partnership since I would like the JV Partner to invest 50:50 with me. However, please note that I am NOT looking for small, one-time, quick money, plans and I am more interested in plans which have potential of earning atleast in range of $15K - $20K or above since I am already involved in offline business activities here in my country which gets me such an amount and expansion in that area is not a problem for me. Pl