Webmaster Forum

Go Back   Webmaster Forum > Business Forums > Online Business Forum

Online Business Forum General online business related topics including ecommerce, customer related issues, home based business challenges & tips, etc.

Share |
Old 06-24-2012, 07:35 AM

Smile How to earn $100 daily from Internet business?

I am Web Designer and i have some SEO experience. I want to make $100 per day. Can anyone suggest me what to do and how to do? i never use AdSense

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 06-24-2012, 01:46 PM

Well, $100 per day is certainly doable but I'm afraid it's going to take time and effort and there's no "be a millionaire overnight" easy button. (well, unless you invent something spectacular)

When it comes to ad revenue, it's proportional to traffic. It not exactly linear but it certainly increases your chance of generating revenue from your ads. So when we are talking about traffic, you have to ask the question: "why would I come visit my own site?" Which leads to the internet marketing 101 idea of "content is king".

If you take a look at the top blogs, it's not really the site design nor their SEO by itself that helped them get popular. It's because whoever started that blog posted useful posts targeting a specific audience. If a site has useful information, it'll get organically shared from one person to another. Others will also reference it on their own sites and blogs building a certain level of credibility thereby generating traffic.

So start by thinking about what kind of content you can offer to people out there and start publishing.

Old 06-24-2012, 01:52 PM
Super Moderator - Rest in Peace 2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by jcreyes979 View Post
I am Web Designer and i have some SEO experience. I want to make $100 per day. Can anyone suggest me what to do and how to do? i never use AdSense