Webmaster Forum

Go Back   Webmaster Forum > Search Forums


Showing results 1 to 25 of 49
Search took 0.04 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Amasty
Forum: Content 09-07-2016, 08:55 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,749
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Increase the average order value with Automatic Related Products by Amasty!

With this Automatic Related Products extension (https://amasty.com/magento-automatic-related-products.html) you can show related products viewed or purchased together with a specific store item. Let...
Forum: Content 07-25-2016, 07:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,474
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb FREE: Zero Product Sales - find not profitable products and apply bulk actions!

Amasty is happy to share a great sales booster for free - Zero Product Sales (https://amasty.com/magento-zero-product-sales.html)

Add a special 'Zero Sales' report to find out which of your store...
Forum: The Webmaster Marketplace 06-29-2016, 04:16 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 2,650
Posted By Amasty
Win a free Magento 2 theme

We're giving away a premium Magento theme (https://blog.amasty.com/magento-2-0-theme-free-yes-please-giveaway/)!
It's simple to jump in and to participate in the giveaway. Just leave the comment...
Forum: Content 05-05-2016, 07:51 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,514
Posted By Amasty
Wink Search Autocomplete Extension by Amasty for Magento 2

This Search Autocomplete for Magento 2 (https://amasty.com/search-autocomplete-for-magento-2.html) will help your customers to instantly find necessary products with an informative quick search...
Forum: Content 05-05-2016, 07:38 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,474
Posted By Amasty
Reward Points extension by Amasty for Magento 2

With new Magento 2 Rewards Points extension (https://amasty.com/reward-points-for-magento-2.html) you can thank customers for shopping at your store and performing advantageous actions by giving them...
Forum: Content 04-27-2016, 08:31 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,397
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Enable product questions and create a helpful knowledge base

Here is a new FAQ and Product Questions extension (https://amasty.com/magento-faq-and-product-questions.html) that will help you to let customers ask questions right on product pages to instantly...
Forum: Content 02-12-2016, 06:00 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,200
Posted By Amasty
Thumbs up Security Suite to keep your Magento store protected

Amasty introduces a Security Suite (https://amasty.com/magento-security-suite.html) that will help to keep your Magento safe. It is an all-in-one solution which will enable you to:


Track admin...
Forum: Content 01-21-2016, 03:50 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,318
Posted By Amasty
Thumbs up Giveaway: get a premium Magento template from TemplateMonster for FREE!

TemplateMonster in cooperation with Amasty offers an opportunity to win ANY theme from 750+ unique options! The giveaway ends on 26 January, 2016. All the details are here...
Forum: Content 01-12-2016, 04:58 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,188
Posted By Amasty
Red face Magento Extra Fee extension!

Amasty has released a new useful extension - Extra Fee, or Multiple Fees (https://amasty.com/magento-extra-fee.html). It will let you create extra fees for any additional store service just in a few...
Forum: Content 12-21-2015, 08:02 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,140
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Amasty introduces Magento 2 Module Creator tool

Amasty introduces Magento 2 Module Creator tool (https://amasty.com/magento-2-module-creator.html), which allows Magento developers to create extension templates in just a few clicks.

The tool...
Forum: Content 12-14-2015, 06:50 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,162
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Magento Help Desk extension by Amasty!

This Help Desk extension for Magento (https://amasty.com/magento-help-desk.html) will let you receive support requests via email, customer account, contact form or a CMS page 24/7. Efficiently take...
Forum: Content 11-19-2015, 08:47 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,173
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Magento Advanced Reports extension by Amasty!

Equip your store with a powerful analytics tool - Advanced Reports by Amasty (https://amasty.com/magento-advanced-reports.html). Use various report types to collect and process important sales...
Forum: Content 11-05-2015, 09:03 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,087
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Magento Event Tickets Extension by Amasty!

This Event Tickets extension by Amasty (https://amasty.com/media/screenshots/magento-event-tickets/magento-event-tickets-event-time.png) will let store visitors book tickets for different events in a...
Forum: Content 10-19-2015, 08:09 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,212
Posted By Amasty
Thumbs up Magento Custom Form by Amasty

With Magento Custom Form extension (https://amasty.com/magento-custom-form.html) you can create any kind of web form for maintaining contact with your visitors, collecting additional info and...
Forum: Content 10-15-2015, 08:50 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,146
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Magento AB Testing Extension by Amasty

Amasty is happy to introduce a new extension that currently doesn't have any analogues - Magento AB Testing (https://amasty.com/magento-ab-testing.html)

This module is not connected with Google...
Forum: Content 09-24-2015, 06:19 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,368
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Blog Pro extension for Magento!

With this Blog Pro extension (https://amasty.com/magento-blog-pro.html) you can create responsive blog posts with a handy WYSIWYG editor, easily customize posts display with a layout constructor and...
Forum: Content 06-19-2015, 04:45 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,479
Posted By Amasty
Thumbs down Magento Store Credit extension by Amasty released!

This Store Credit extension by Amasty (https://amasty.com/magento-extensions/magento-store-credit.html) will let you provide registered customers with a flexible credit system. Let them spend their...
Forum: Content 05-14-2015, 08:33 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,453
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Segment your customers in Magento for targeted marketing campaigns!

This Advanced Customer Segments extension by Amasty (https://amasty.com/magento-advanced-customer-segments.html) will help you to segment your customers and guest visitors by various parameters....
Forum: Content 04-13-2015, 05:07 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,502
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Magento Gift Card extension by Amasty

Magento Gift Card (https://amasty.com/magento-gift-card.html) lets customers purchase gift cards and send them to friends via post office or email. Easily keep track of all purchased certificates and...
Forum: Content 04-06-2015, 06:28 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,563
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Improve Magento security with two-factor authentication

This Magento Two-Factor Authentication extension (https://amasty.com/magento-two-factor-authentication.html) will let you protect your store from key loggers, network data sniffing, unsecured wifi...
Forum: Content 03-23-2015, 07:49 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,038
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Manage Magento product Tags effectively to get more traffic & sales!

With this Magento Product Tags extension (https://amasty.com/magento-import-product-tags.html) you can take your product tags over control by quickly adding them in bulk to your admin panel. Easily...
Forum: Content 03-18-2015, 08:51 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,236
Posted By Amasty
Generate XML Google Sitemap for Magento store in a few clicks!

With this new Magento Google generator (https://amasty.com/magento-xml-google-sitemap.html) you can create an XML Sitemap for your site in an easy and efficient way. Help Google to correctly index...
Forum: Content 03-05-2015, 06:27 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,309
Posted By Amasty
Archive and delete orders in Magento!

This Order Archive Magento extension by Amasty (https://amasty.com/magento-order-archive.html) will help you to automatically archive orders or delete them to keep your order grid clean and save time...
Forum: Content 02-24-2015, 06:52 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,431
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb Magento GeoIP Redirect by Amasty!

Magento GeoIP Redirect by Amasty (https://amasty.com/magento-geoip-redirect.html) will help you automatically define visitors' locations by IP and redirect them to relevant information. Segment store...
Forum: Content 02-12-2015, 04:47 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 997
Posted By Amasty
Lightbulb 14% discount on all Amasty Magento extensions! Hurry up, the offer is limited!

A very special holiday is approaching, and here are heartiest congratulations from Amasty to all of you. To celebrate St. Valentine’s day, we’re giving you a discount on all our Magento extensions...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 49

 
Forum Jump

V7N Network
Get exposure! V7N I Love Photography V7N SEO Blog V7N Directory


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:17 AM.
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2014 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Copyright © 2003 - 2018 VIX-WomensForum LLC