Webmaster Forum

Go Back   Webmaster Forum > Marketing Forums > Writing For The Web

Writing For The Web Need help with SEO copywriting, marketing copy, or just need ideas for writing creative articles or effective ads? Let's work together to learn more about writing for the web!

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Share |
Old 03-25-2016, 12:05 AM

How to write interesting content for users.

I am new to blogging and want to know the best method of writing for users of my blog.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 03-28-2016, 08:34 AM
Banned
Latest Blog:
None

Use buzzsmo and look at the trending topics in your niche

Old 03-28-2016, 12:18 PM
Contributing Member
Latest Blog:
None

Write about recent happenings and with normal life examples if possible

Old 03-28-2016, 10:49 PM
Contributing Member
Latest Blog:
None

Write the booming content and create some curiosity with your titles and clarify the issue in your article. Make the content simple and effective which will increase the user experiences, so your information or post is liked by most of the peoples. Do it with passion but not as regular thing. Surely you will excel.

Old 03-29-2016, 04:09 AM

You can choose a health topic. This is a matter of concern.

Old 03-29-2016, 05:39 AM
Contributing Member
Latest Blog:
None

Quote:
Originally Posted by abdul124 View Post
I am new to blogging and want to know the best method of writing for users of my blog.
It all boils down to how well you can do your research.
Analyze your competition and see what kind of articles have the biggest success and try to write on the same topic but adding your original flavor to the mix.
Know all the news and new things from your niche and start writing about them.

Old 03-29-2016, 06:10 AM
Contributing Member

Pick a topic.
Research, get all the facts.
Present it in a way nobody has ever done before.
Pat yourself on the back.

Old 03-29-2016, 04:34 PM
Super Moderator
Latest Blog:
None

Quote: